Gretz Beer Company

We deliver... excellence!

Contact

Hatfield

Address:
2801 E. Township Line Road, Hatfield, PA 19440

Phone:
610-275-0285

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8am -5pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Michael J. Gretz

President, Equity Manager

mgretz@gretzbeer.com

Robert J. Gretz

Successor Manager

rgretz@gretzbeer.com

Steve Gretz

Facilities Planning

sgretz@gretzbeer.com

Gerry Dougherty

General Manager

gdougherty@gretzbeer.com

Matt Nederostek

Director of Operations

mnederostek@gretzbeer.com

Joe Fortunato

CFO

jfortunato@gretzbeer.com

J.P. McKay

Director, Sales and Marketing

jmckay@gretzbeer.com

Joseph Morris

Marketing Director, Anheuser-Busch/InBev

jmorris@gretzbeer.com

Howard Demarco

Sales Manager, On-Premise (West Division)

hdemarco@gretzbeer.com

Greg Schwab

Sales Director Off-Premise

gschwab@gretzbeer.com

Mark Dunphy

Sales Execution Coordinator

mdunphy@gretzbeer.com

Jane Dempsey

Marketing Director, Import/Craft

jdempsey@gretzbeer.com

Joe Schellinger

Sales Manager, On-Premise (Northern Division)

jschellinger@gretzbeer.com

Aaron Gutzler

Sales Manager, On-Premise (Southern Division)

agutzler@gretzbeer.com

Steve Angello

Merchandising Manager

sangello@gretzbeer.com

You must be 21 years old to visit this site.

Please verify your age